Algérie
Sr. Badreddine HOUSSOU
Dar El Beida 
Alger
Algerie

0561343412 / 0668419337
Fax 021294435
algerie@lanik.com

Argentina
lanik@lanik.com

Bahreïn
Vacant at present, searching candidates or partners
lanik@lanik.com

Belgique
lanik@lanik.com

Brésil
Lanik do Brasil www.lanikdobrasil.com.br

lanikdobrasil@lanik.com Teléfono: +55 11 5041-6724

Canada
Western Canada wcanada@lanik.com

Eastern Canada
ecanada@lanik.com

Chili
Sr. J.Cesar Rodriguez Antuña.

PI STELLCOAT S.A
c/ San Antonio 19 , ofc.2505.
Comuna Santiago.
Santiago de chile.

Móvil: (+569) 66495186
chile@lanik.com

Chypre
Mr. Louca
Technomachine Ltd.
+357 22496606
+357 99629454
cyprus@lanik.com

Danemark
Mr. Clausen
EC Trading
+45 43963239
+45 21631239
denmark@lanik.com

Egypte
Mr. Salem
Development Manager
Phone: 002 02 26392296
                      26388156
Fax: 002 02 26392196
egypt@lanik.com

Espagne
Siège Social
LANIK INGENIEROS
+34 943326050
+34 943291588
lanik@lanik.com

France
24 Bd Marcel Dassault,

64200 Biarritz
france@lanik.com

Pays-Bas
lanik@lanik.com

Italie
Vacant at present, searching candidates or partners
lanik@lanik.com

Iran
Mrs. Sarah Darian
Parsa Gostar Sazeh
Headquarters: Tehran  Iran
Yousef Abad - Sydjmaaldyn Asdabadykhyaban Sixteenth Street - No. 18 Third Floor
Phone:  +9821 88100089 
 +9821 88716686 
 +9821 88719404 
Fax: +9821 88719698

iran@lanik.com

Lituanie
Sr. Olegas Knezys
GSM:  +370 699 68495 
Eitminu 16-111
Vilnius, LT-12111
Lietuva

lithuania@lanik.com

Maroc
Mr. Omar Zouaoui
Phone: +212 537 75 10 44
Mobile: +212 661 39 37 30
maroc@lanik.com

Mexique
Don Alfredo Herrera
Instalación de Estructuras Metálicas
+52 55 5359 2330
+52 55 5373 0502
+52 55 5373 0500
+52 55 2442 2020
mexico@lanik.com
aherrera@lanik.com

Panama
Sr.Fernando Rivas Cortes
Calle 55, PH Caribe 7B
C. 6773 7706  T. 214 4550
Ciudad de Panamá - PTY

frivas@lanik.com

Pologne
lanik@lanik.com

Portugal
Lanik Portugal

portugal@lanik.com

Qatar
Mr. Umesh Mudakkil
Infineon Construction Products (INCOPME)
Office: +974-4429 9546
Fax: +974-4429 9588
Mobile: +974-3384 7789
qatar@lanik.com

Russie

Nikolay Popov

Tel.: +7 (925) 916 00 50

www.lanik.com.ru

russia@lanik.com

Arabie Saoudite

Yousef Borghol

P.O. Box 3044, Khobar 31952

Tel.: +966 12 890 1419
prisma@prismaksa.com

 

EAU
Vacant at present, searching candidates or partners
lanik@lanik.com

Uruguay
lanik@lanik.com

USA
LANIK-EAS

555 Branch Drive,
Alpharetta GA 3000

Main: (770) 664-0313

www.lanik-eas.com
contact@lanik-eas.com

Venezuela
Sr. Alejandro Quintero
LUVITEC VENEZUELA
+58 212 7620957 
venezuela@lanik.com

Lanik en el mundo
  • Argérie
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Bahreïn
  • Belgique
  • Brésil
  • Canada
  • Chili
  • Colombie
  • Chypre
  • Danemark
  • Egypte
  • Espagne
  • France
  • Pays-Bas
  • Italie
  • Iran
  • Lituanie
  • Maroc
  • Mexique
  • Panama
  • Pologne
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Russie
  • Arabie Saoudite
  • Émirats Arabes Unis
  • Uruguay
  • USA
  • Venezuela